Ely St John's Community Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
David Barker	Clerk			Camclerk from 01/09/2023	
Lorraine Calvert	Parent governor	02 Nov 2022	1 Nov 2026		Pupil Behaviour and Safety
Richard Carr	Parent governor	02 Nov 2022	1 Nov 2026		HTPM Standards Committee
Cllr Elisabeth Every	Local Authority Governor	17 Jun 2017	16 Jun 2025		Chair Of Standards Governor Training Inclusion (including LAC and SEND) Safeguarding, Child Protection and GDPR Mental Health Parental Engagement
Dr Beth Hartland	Staff governor	01 Jun 2020	31 May 2028		Curriculum Mental Health Recovery Funding
Mr Joseph Henry	Parent governor	04 Oct 2021	3 Oct 2025		Chair Of Resources Curriculum Achievement (including PP and

Mr John Henson	Headteacher Ex-Officio				
Mr Jon Hudson	Co-opted governor	08 Feb 2023	7 Feb 2027	Re-appointed at FGB 08/02/2023	Chair ICT Recovery Funding SFVS
Ms Vickie Jameson	Parent governor (Parent)	04 Oct 2021	3 Oct 2025		Website Safeguarding, Child Protection and GDPR
Jonathan Layfield	Co-opted governor	08 Feb 2023	7 Feb 2027		SFVS
Mr Matt Leach	Co-opted governor	12 Feb 2020	27 Nov 2027		Leadership and Management Health and Safety Parental
Kate Lloyd	Associate Member				
Steve Preston	Associate Member		31 Dec 2026		
James Thomas	Associate Member	02 Sep 2024	1 Sep 2028		
Mr Andy Turpin	Co-opted governor	01 Aug 2024	31 Jul 2025		EYFS SFVS
Mrs Mary Wade	Co-opted governor	24 Nov 2022	23 Nov 2026		Leadership and Management Curriculum EYFS Parental

Elizabeth Weaving Co-opted governor	24 Nov 2022	23 Nov 2026	Inclusion (including LAC and SEND)