St John's Community Primary School Ely Governing Body

Matt Leach Chair of Governors (R/S)

Health & Safety, Leadership and Management, Parental Engagement/ Website

Louise Todd Clerk

Governor Training



Rebecca Denness Vice-Chair of Governors (S)

Pupil Behaviour & Safety/Inclusion (incl LAC & SEND, Parental Engagement/ Website)

Liz Bassett (R/S)Head Teacher

John Henson (R/S)
Deputy Head Teacher

Andy Turpin Chair of Resources (R)

EYFS, Finance, Parental Engagement/ Website

Joe Henry (R) Vice-Chair of Resources

Data, Achievement (Pupil Premium& FSM), Pupil Premium, Staff Recruitment

Jon Hudson (R)

Finance, Maths (Single-plan linkage)

Lidia Langeslag (R)

Safeguarding & Child Protection, Mental Health, GDPR, Staff Recruitment

Chris Ashley (R)Office Manager

Mary Wade (R)

Finance, EYFS, Curriculum (Intent)

Committee Membership

Head Teacher Appraisal

