Friends' Committee

School representatives
The following members of staff represent the school and support the Friends
Mr Henson – President (Mr Henson is also a non-voting Officer in the honorary role of President) 
Teacher Representatives - Mrs Ban
Friends' Committee
Officers (have specific duties and vote on committee matters)
Chair - Karin Hegg
Vice Chair - Laura Woods
Secretary - Sonja Nicholson-Austridge
Treasurer - Sheena Lark
Members (vote on committee decisions and support a variety of activities)
Alana Hanwell
Sapan Gandhi
Eloise Metcalf
Tamsyn Hardy
Brian Calvert
Hannah Edwards
Martin Harach
Suzanne Smith
Fran Greaves
Joe Rudd